Restaurant

Paloma

REST

quiet luxury in the city center




our restaurant



A bit of history and a pinch of tradition

Restaurant Paloma REST is a natural continuation of our traditions and family values, which have been embodied in the walls of Paloma house during the last ten years.

We conceived our small restaurant not only as an integral part of our mini-hotel for its guests, but also as a place for meetings and business lunches in a calm atmosphere, closest to home, facilitating the most comfortable holding of business negotiations and corporate events, and family meetings, and important events.

Naturally, the guests of our mini-hotel use the services of our restaurant. We also arrange delivery of food and drinks to order in the city.

However, the very idea of our restaurant, of course, is not limited only by the calm and cozy paradigm of events or events that you can spend in our restaurant. We also organize weddings, birthdays and many other more dynamic events than just an evening dinner with your family or a romantic dinner with your beloved one.

The "schtick" of the

main hall

of our restaurant is the triple projection screen. Of course, you will not be able to feel the full effect of being present at the stadium during a football match or watching a movie in the cinema, but at the stadium or in the cinema you can not so tastefully eat in the comfortable armchair at your table. And all this is more than offset by the home atmosphere of the restaurant.

We also organize thematic, retrospective evenings, karaoke, etc. The configuration of the main hall is easily reconstructed into the dance floor.

Two

banquet halls

No. 1 и No. 2 ideally fit to run corporate evenings and business meetings.



We are located here: 

Ukraine, Kharkov, Yaroslavskaya str.13 


Contacts / Bookings

Email: info@rest.palomahouse.com
Телефони: +380 (66) 579-40-99
               +380 (96) 806-52-99


We wait for you every day from 9 a.m. to 11 p.m.

ресторация

Paloma

REST

изящество классики в тишине центра города




о нашем ресторане



Немного истории и "щепотку" традиций

Ресторан Paloma REST - это естесственное продолжение наших традиций и семейных ценностей, нашедших свое воплощение в стенах дома Paloma house в течение последних десяти лет.

Мы задумывали наш небольшой ресторан не только как составную часть нашего мини-отеля для его гостей, но и как место для встреч и бизнес-ланчей в спокойной атмосфере, наиболее приближенной к домашней, способствующей наиболее комфортному проведению и деловых переговоров, и корпоративных мероприятий, и семейных встреч, и важных событий.

Естесственно, гости нашего мини-отеля пользуются услугами нашего ресторана. Также мы организуем доставку блюд и напитков на заказ по городу.

Однако, сама идея нашего ресторана, конечно же, не ограничивается только лишь спокойной и уютной парадигмой мероприятий или событий, которые Вы можете провести в нашем ресторане. Мы также организуем проведение свадеб, дней рождения и много других более динамичных событий, чем просто вечерний ужин в кругу семьи или романтический ужин с любимой.

"Фишка"

главного зала

нашего ресторана - тройной проекционный экран. Конечно, полного эффекта присутствия на стадионе во время футбольного матча или просмотра фильма в кинотеатре ощутить не получится, но и на стадионе или в кинотеатре Вы не сможете так вкусно поесть в уютном кресле за столиком. И все это с лихвой компенсируется домашней атмосферой ресторана.

Также мы проводим тематические, ретроспективные вечера, караоке и др. Конфигурационно помещение главного зала легко перестраивается в танцпол.

Два

банкетных зала

№1 и №2 идеально подходят для проведения корпоративных вечеров и бизнес-встреч.



Мы находимся по адресу: 

Украина, г. Харьков, ул. Ярославская 13 


Контакты / Заказы

Email: info@rest.palomahouse.com
Телефоны: +380 (66) 579-40-99
               +380 (96) 806-52-99


Мы ждем Вас ежедневно с 9:00 до 23:00.